DAYANAND PUBLIC SCHOOL

MODEL TOWN-III, DELHI-110009

MEMBERS OF THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sh. K. C. Arya	Chairman
2	Sh. S. K. Jagnani	Manager
3	Sh. Sanjeev Sood	Treasurer
4	Ms. Vani Malik	Principal
5	Ms. Nutan Malik	Headmistress
6	Sh. A. K. Chawla	President Arya Samaj
7	Sh. S. C. Sharma	Secretary Arya Samaj
8	Sh. Adhir Sachdeva	Member
9	Sh. Ashok Bhutani	Member
10	Sh. Lokesh Sachdeva	Member
11	Sh. Vipin Khanna	Member
12	Mr. Arjun Dev	PTA Member
13	Ms. Vijay Popli	Teacher Member
14	Ms. Poonam Suyal	Teacher Member
15	HoS, GBSSS, Azadpur Colony (1309128)	DE Nominee
16	HoS, GGSS, Azadpur Village (1309129)	DE Nominee
17	HoS, SV, Kalyan Vihar (1309271)	AB Nominee
18	HoS, SKV, Rana Pratap Bagh (1309028)	AB Nominee